Top banner


Results

Sun Apr 15: Church DNB v Accrington DNB (Match Cancelled)
Sun Apr 22: Bacup 60-3, Church 54 (Bacup 12pts, Church 0)
Sun Apr 29: Church 108-5, Norden 106 (Church 12 pts, Norden 1)
Sun May 6: Rishton 103, Church 106-3 (Rishton 0 pts, Church 12)
Sun May 13: Clitheroe 177-2, Church 176-8 (Clitheroe 10 pts, Church 0)
Sat May 19: Church 136, East Lancs 205-6 (Church 0 pts, East Lancs 12)
Sat May 26: Lowerhouse beat Church (Worsley Cup)
Sun May 27: Colne 55, Church 291-7 (Colne 0 pts, Church 12)
Sun Jun 3: Church 212-7, Great Harwood 114 (Church 12 pts, Great Harwood 0)
Sat Jun 9: Burnley 129, Church 131-6 (Burnley 2 pts, Church 12)
Sun Jun 17: Church 95-1, Littleborough 91 (Church 12 pts, Littleborough 0)
Sun Jun 24: Crompton 158, Church 133 (Crompton 12 pts, Church 5)
Sat Jun 30: Church 235-2, Todmorden 199 (Church 12 pts, Todmorden 2)
Sat Jul 7: Accrington 99, Church 181-8 (Accrington 0 pts, Church 12)
Sun Jul 15: Church 228-7, Haslingden 149 (Church 12 pts, Haslingden 0)
Sat Jul 21: Rawtenstall 75, Church 76-1 (Rawtenstall 0 pts, Church 12)
Sat Jul 28: Church 42-1, Middleton 110 (Church 3 pts, Middleton 3)
Sat Aug 4: Rochdale 104, Church 105-7 (Rochdale 3 pts, Church 12)
Sun Aug 12: Darwen 229-8, Church 162-6 (Darwen 10 pts, Church 5)
Sat Aug 18: Church 232-6, Nelson 88 (Church 12 pts, Nelson 0)
Sun Aug 19: Church 128, Ramsbottom 129-2 (Church 0 pts, Ramsbottom 12)



social club hire

sponsorship packages

Church & Oswaldtwistle
Cricket Club
West End Ground
Blackburn Road
Oswaldtwistle
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 4LP
Tel: (01254) 385094

© Church & Oswaldtwistle Cricket Club 2016