Top banner


Results

Sun Apr 21: Crompton 243, Church 228 (Crompton 12 pts, Church 6)
Sun Apr 28: Church 180-5, Rochdale 179 (Church 12 pts, Rochdale 1)
Sat May 4: Crompton 215, Church 215-7 (Church win by losing fewer wickets)
Sun May 5: Clitheroe 210, Church 98 (Clitheroe 12 pts, Church 2)
Sun May 12: Church 244-4, Ramsbottom 182 (Church 12 pts, Ramsbottom 0)
Sat May 18: Lowerhouse 217-6, Church 192 (Lowerhouse 12 pts, Church 3)
Sun May 19: Church 250-9, Darwen 254-6 (LCFKO Cup)
Sun May 26: Church 101-8, Darwen 240-9 (Church 0 pts, Darwen 10)
Sat Jun 1: Norden 87-3, Church 85 (Norden 12 pts, Church 0)
Sun Jun 9: Church 103, Accrington 107-5 (Church 1 pt, Accrington 12)














social club hire

sponsorship packages

Church & Oswaldtwistle
Cricket Club
West End Ground
Blackburn Road
Oswaldtwistle
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 4LP
Tel: (01254) 385094

© Church & Oswaldtwistle Cricket Club 2016