Top banner


Results

Sun Apr 17: Accrington 160, Church 163-6 (Accrington 2 pts, Church 12)
Sun Apr 24: Church 140-5, Great Harwood 138 (Church 12 pts, Great Harwood 1)
Sun May 1: Crompton 231-8, Church 177 (Crompton 12 pts, Church 0)
Sat May 7: East Lancs 202-6, Church 175 (East Lancs 12 pts, Church 3)
Sun May 8: Haslingden 251-5, Church 71 (Worsley Cup)
Sun May 15: Church 224-5, Colne 76 (Church 12 pts, Colne 0)
Sun May 22: Enfield 180-8, Church 254-7 (Enfield 1 pt, Church 10)
Sun May 29: Church 119-4, Rishton 118 (Church 12 pts, Rishton 0)
Sun Jun 5: Bacup v Church 154-2 - Match Abandoned (Bacup 3 pts, Church 3)
Sun Jun 12: Church 165-3, Rawtenstall 172-8 (Church 10 pts, Rawtenstall 2)
Sat Jun 18: Littleborough 215, Church 215-6 (Littleborough 7 pts, Church 9)
Sun Jun 26: Church 133-3, Nelson 132 (Church 12 pts, Nelson 0)


















social club hire

sponsorship packages

Church & Oswaldtwistle
Cricket Club
West End Ground
Blackburn Road
Oswaldtwistle
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 4LP
Tel: (01254) 385094

© Church & Oswaldtwistle Cricket Club 2019